Practice 07-14-2024 - Paintings and sketches

in Sketchbook2 months ago

16.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are feeling very well, for today I bring you this drawing practice, where I focus on painting without the need for lineart to adapt more to modeling only with paint stains. I also do several pose exercises for men and women. and this is the result; bye

Hola amigos espero se encuentren muy bien, para el día de hoy os traigo esta practica de dibujo, donde me centro en pintar sin necesidad de lineart como para adaptarme mas a modelar solo con manchas de pinturas tambien hago varios ejercicios de poses de hombre y mujeres y esto es el resultado; chauuuu

Separate images

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

Reference images

Pinterest

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄

Diseño sin título 1.gif