Sketching with colored pencils [Eng-Esp]

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Sketching with colored pencils

Hey friends, I hope you are very well these days I have been quite busy so I have not been able to draw much, so as soon as I had time I have drawn a few sketches although I must admit that it was quite cold and they have not been very good to say, Anyway I publish them so as not to be absent for so long from the blog, I hope you like it bye

Hey amigos, espero esten muy bien estos dias he estado bastante ocupado asi que no he podido dibujar mucho, por ello en cuanto tuve un tiempo he dibujado unos cuantos bocetos aunque debo admitir que estaba bastante frio y no me han quedado muy bien que digamos, de todas maneras los publico para no ausentarme tanto tiempo del blog, espero les guste chauuuuuu

Sketches ✏️

IMG_20211110_152305-01.jpeg

IMG_20211110_152331-01.jpeg

IMG_20211110_152319-01.jpeg

Reference image

Instagram

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄

Diseño sin título 1.gif

Sort:  

This are very nice posture studies , so lovely

Thanks bro, you never have to stop practicing 💪

Nice study.

Thanks bro 🙏