Drawing woman's face 🎨 (ESP/ENG)

in Sketchbook • 2 years ago

🎨 Hello my beautiful Hive People! 🎨


Hola queridos hivers, espero hayan tenido un lindo dia, quiero compartirles mi arte, un rostro de una mujer con unos grandes ojos verdes y unos labios muy pronunciados, quise practicar como hacer un cabello recogido , espero sea de su agrado. Aqui les muestro el proceso fotografico:

Hello dear hivers, I hope you had a nice day, I want to share with you my art, a face of a woman with big green eyes and very pronounced lips, I wanted to practice how to make a hair up, I hope you like it. Here I show you the photographic process:

1.jpg


Materiales utilizados:

• Block de dibujo
• Lapiz
• Coleres:
• Marrón
• Verde
• Morado
• Amarillo
• Negro
• Rosado

Materials used:
• Drawing pad
• Pencil
• Colors:
• Brown
• Green
• Purple
• Yellow
• Black
• Pink

2.jpg


Proceso:

Primero dibuje un boceto con el lĂĄpiz, seguidamente pinte la piel con el color marrĂłn dando distintas tonalidades.

Process:

First draw a sketch with the pencil, then paint the skin with the brown color in different shades.

3.jpg

4.jpg


Luego procedĂ­ a dibujar las pestaĂąas, cejas, cabello, ojos, labios, camisa, aretes y por ultimo delinee con el color negro.

Then I proceeded to draw the eyelashes, eyebrows, hair, eyes, lips, shirt, earrings and finally I outlined with black.

5.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg


MuchĂ­simas gracias por leerme, Dios me los bendiga, cualquier sugerencia o recomendaciĂłn que me ayude a mejorar los leo en los comentarios, hasta la prĂłxima.

Thank you very much for reading, God bless you, any suggestions or recommendations to help me improve I will read them in the comments, until next time.

9.jpg

estee.png

Pictures of my property camara Casio Exilim.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Image edited in canva

estee.png

bienvenidos_a_mi_blog.gif

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @kaerpediem & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!