albanygomez96 cross-posted this post in Sketchbook 2 years ago


Practicando dibujar rostro a color / Practicing drawing a color face (ESP/ENG)

in GEMS2 years ago

Español

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad de #GEMS, les deseo un feliz día, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes como me fue en mi practica de dibujar rostro a color. Espero les guste.

English

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community of #GEMS, I wish you a happy day, today I want to share with you how I did in my practice of drawing color face. I hope you like it.

cimg5070.jpg


Materiales

• Block de dibujo.
• Lápiz
• Borrador
• Sacapuntas
• Colores negro, azul, marrón, fucsia.

Materials

Drawing pad.
Pencil
Eraser
Pencil sharpener
Colors black, blue, brown, fuchsia.

cimg5074.jpg


Proceso

Aquí pueden ver el proceso fotográfico.

Process

Here you can see the photographic process.


Primero comencé a dibujar con lápiz el rostro de la chica, luego dibuje su cabello con el color negro, seguidamente agregue sombras con marrón a su cara, luego pinte su boca con fucsia y camisa con el color azul.

First I started to draw the girl's face with pencil, then I drew her hair with black color, then I added shadows with brown to her face, then I painted her mouth with fuchsia and her shirt with blue color.

cimg5056.jpg

cimg5059.jpg

cimg5060.jpg

cimg5062.jpg

cimg5072.jpg

cimg5073.jpg


Hasta otra oportunidad, acepto cualquier sugerencia o recomendaciones que me ayude amejorar, gracias por todo su apoyo, besos y bendiciones.

Until another opportunity, i accept any suggestions or recommendations to help me improve, thanks for all your support, kisses and blessings.

estee.png

Fotos tomadas con mi camara Casio Exilim / Pictures taken with my Casio Exilim camera.
Traductor usado: Deepl / Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Bienvenidos a mi blog.jpg

Copyright @albanygomez96. All rights reserved.