You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try My New Sketchbook : Draw Flowers In A Bottle Vase

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Beautiful work! I love the descriptive language you used in the post, but even more so, I really enjoyed watching your painting process unfold.

I found it interesting that you put the background in first, and then added the flowers on top of it. You can probably tell from that that I don’t have much painting experience :)

But I believe I learned a little bit from having the opportunity to see your composition come together step by step. I’m glad you shared this lovely work, I think I may have to try one of my own sometime soon!

Sort:  

Thank you very much ~😊

I'm happy if you like my drawing. I draw in the easiest way in my opinion to do.

I love being able to share something and being able to help with what I'm doing ☺