Bufón ( Esp / Ing)

in Sketchbook11 months ago

♡Hola chicos de Hive Blog aquí @alesshows gusto verles! En este un blog para mostrar un dibujo que hice hoy lastimosamente no podré mostrar el proceso pero quería mostrar lo bonito que me quedó

Hi guys from Hive Blog here @alesshows nice to see you! In this blog to show a drawing I did today unfortunately I won't be able to show the process but I wanted to show how beautiful it turned out.

-Las imagines son de mi propiedad fueron tomadas con un redmi note 8 no autorizo a nadie a utilizar sin el consentimiento de mi padres, uso del traductor google.

The images are my property, they were taken with a redmi note 8, I do not authorize anyone to use them without the consent of my parents, use of the google translator.

-Las herramientas que use dentro de la app fueron:

•teléfono redmi para tomas las fotos
•mi sketch book
•chisme lol

The tools that I used within the app were:

• Redmi phone to take the photos
•my sketch book
• lol gossip

-Gracias por visitar mi blog, comenta y recomiéndame el diseño que más te gustaría ver que realizara a un personaje.

Thank you for visiting my blog, comment and recommend the design that you would most like to see me make for a character.