Desafío de color único ( Esp / Ing)

in Sketchbook7 months ago

https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/QmccRbPTqM1o48JSQRw8kiHT8rKdeo4JH6ogztVnv83iAP

♡Hola chicos de Hive Blog aquí @alesshows hoy fui valiente e hice unb video del desafio de dibujar con un solo color que hice con mis Marcadores nuevos de la marca touch con 60 colores distintos con los que estado experimentadondo esta vez el vide estata en solo español pero quizás si llega a tener relevancia pueda traducirlo o colocarle subtitulado.

_Hello guys from Hive Blog here @alesshows today I was brave and made a video of the challenge of drawing with a single color that I did with my new touch brand markers with 60 different colors that I have been experimenting with this time the video is in only Spanish but perhaps if it becomes relevant I can translate it or put subtitles on it.