Dibujando a el Kevin (Esp/ING).

in Sketchbook10 months ago

Hola chicos de Hive Blog aquí @alesshows adui de nuevo con un personaje original mio llamado Kevin un malandrín en potencia reptiniliano con complejo de comediante, pero buena onda.

Hello guys from Hive Blog here @alesshows adui again with an original character of mine called Kevin a potential reptilian scoundrel with a comedian complex, but good vibes.

♡Iniciamos con un boceto a lápiz, en mi sketch book, para luego pasarlo a la aplicación.donde delineo con el lapiz digital dandole más forma a este y en el exterior dandole más grosor y resaltando los detalles.

We start with a pencil sketch, in my sketch book, to later transfer it to the application, where I outline with the digital pencil, giving it more shape and on the outside, giving it more thickness and highlighting the details.


♡Para el cuerpo uso una base de color verde, y luego empiezo a sombrear sus pieles por tonos complementarios como morado, azul, púrpura con el aerografo, y lo iluminó con amarillo para darle el toque brillante.

For the body I use a green base color, and then I start shading her skins with complementary tones like purple, blue, purple with the airbrush, and I highlight it with yellow to give it a bright touch.

♡Para su pelo pinto de marron y le hago lineas con el color purpura pastel con las que sombreo con azul y púrpura claro y empiezo a sombrear con el color purpura oscuro y un púrpura lo difumino para hacerlo lucir profundo.

For her hair I paint brown and I make lines with the pastel purple that I shade with blue and light purple and I start shading with the dark purple and a purple I blend it to make it look deep.

♡Para la ropa selección los colores verdes a el rojo y azul, lila en diferentes tonos y jugue un poco con la textura de la sombras con el aerografo voy haciendo curvaturas que complementarias con las arrugas, y con los colores como magenta, azul en la opción de multiplicar voy dando profundidad.

For the clothes, I select the colors from green to red and blue, lilac in different tones and I played a little with the texture of the shadows with the airbrush I am making curvatures that complement the wrinkles, and with colors like magenta, blue in the multiply option I am giving depth.

♡Para su brillante ojo hago una base blanca empiezo a sombrear con el color azul oscuro y un púrpura lo difumino, luego coloreo las pupilas de amarillo sombrearlo con naranja para hacerlo lucir profundo, con un amarillo le doy brillo.

For her bright eye I make a white base, I start shading with the dark blue color and a purple I blur it, then I color the pupils yellow, I shade it with orange to make it look deep, with a yellow I give it shine.

♡Y lugo le pongo un fondo con una figura geometría

And then I put a background with a geometry figure

♡Las imagines son de mi propiedad fueron tomadas con un redmi note 8 no autorizo a nadie a utilizar sin el consentimiento de mi padres, uso del traductor google.

The images are my property, they were taken with a redmi note 8, I do not authorize anyone to use them without the consent of my parents, use of the google translator.

♡Las herramientas que use dentro de la app fueron:
•Pincel lápiz
•Cubeta
•Aerógrafo digital de app Ibis Paint X.

The tools I used within the app were:
• Pencil brush
•Tray
• Digital airbrush from Ibis Paint X app.

♡Gracias por visitar mi blog, comenta y recomiéndame el diseño que más te gustaría ver que realizara a un personaje.

Thank you for visiting my blog, comment and recommend the design that you would most like to see me make for a character.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alesshows! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the third day