Mi sketch book ( España, Ing).

in Sketchbooklast year

-Hola chicos de Hive Blog aquí @alesshows hoy les mostraré mi cuaderno de coloriado que inicie este año donde también le contaré en que me inspire con que materiales los hago ect.

  • Hello guys from Hive Blog here @alesshows today I will show you my color notebook that I started this year where I will also tell you what inspires me with what materials I make them ect.

-Iniciaremos con la primera página o hoja ya que se me rompió y se separaron y están desorganizada todas y trate de más o menos sacar buenas fotos pero no soy buena en eso así que me disculpan si algunas se ven oscuras.

  • We will start with the first page or sheet since it was torn and they separated and they are all disorganized and I tried to more or less take good photos but I am not good at that so excuse me if some of them look dark.

-En esta página estan uno oc que principalmente tienen colores monocromáticos me gusta mucho ponerle a mis dibujos formar abstractas o redondas para decorar con colores análogos verán mucho eso en cada página.

  • On this page there are one oc that mainly have monochrome colors. I really like to put my drawings in abstract or round shapes to decorate with similar colors. You will see that a lot on each page.

-En esta página estaba practicando caras y torso me gusto mucho como Lucían los personajes, la chica piel azul oscuro le digo así porque nunca le puse nombres pero le puse muchas estrellas de neón y un suéter peludo rosa que encanta.

  • On this page I was practicing faces and torso I really liked how the characters looked, I call the dark blue skinned girl that way because I never gave her names but I put many neon stars and a furry pink sweater that she loves.

en esta otra dibuje a mi oc de helluva boss y un gato que apareció en mis sueños decía ser uriel un arcángel lol, yo estaba en una calle bonita vestida de un abrigo rojo por que hacía frío y veo un gato peludo, gorrito,adorable y grande acercándose a mi y yo no soy de gatos peera tan lindo que dije cool debería acariciarlo y que le hago mimos. Férreamente con una voz superior gruesa me dice : soy el ángel uriel y tu no puedes hacer eso y derrape te siento como me jalan y despierto en mi cuarto que loco desperté toda confundida.

  • In this other one I drew my oc from helluva boss and a cat that appeared in my dreams said to be Uriel an archangel lol, I was in a pretty street dressed in a red coat because it was cold and I see a furry cat, hat, adorable and big approaching me and I'm not one of cats but so cute that I said cool I should pet him and I cuddle him. Strongly with a thick upper voice he tells me I am the angel Uriel and you can't do that and I skid I feel like they pull me and I wake up in my room how crazy I woke up all confused.

  • en esta estaba experimentado ropa de los 2000s en mi personajes me gusta principalmente la de verde esta muy bonito y claro abajo dibuje un incubo por que me encanta helluva boss, pero odio el stolasxblitzo es una relación tóxica de mala onda literalmente stolas se enamoro de la única persona que socializo con el y no tiene amor propio siento que los guionista se limitaron en solo hacerlo gay porque no saben que hacer con el personaje solo tuvo protagonismo en dos y todavía no se tocan temas más interesantes de autoexploracion en el o de su familia me inflación demasiado y no me dan una interacción interesante con el resto de personajes que no sean o su hija.
  • in this I was experiencing 2000s clothes in my characters I mainly like the one in green it is very beautiful and clear below I drew an incubus because I love helluva boss, but I hate stolasxblitzo it is a toxic relationship of bad vibes stolas literally fell in love with the only person I socialize with and has no self-love. I feel that the writers limited themselves to only making him gay because they don't know what to do with the character, he only had a leading role in two and more interesting topics of self-exploration have not yet been touched upon in him or his Family inflates me too much and doesn't give me an interesting interaction with the rest of the characters other than him daughter.

-En esta experimente con los creyones y textura y mezclado lo único que hice fue una cara y vegetación, algunas plantas me gusto el resultado con los tonos marrones y como se ve es realmente interesante y bonito.

  • In this I experimented with crayons and texture and mixed the only thing I did was a face and vegetation, some plants I liked the result with brown tones and how you can see it is really interesting and beautiful.
    Las imagines son de mi propiedad fueron tomadas con un redmi note 8 no autorizo a nadie a utilizar sin el consentimiento de mi padres, uso del traductor google.

The images are my property, they were taken with a redmi note 8, I do not authorize anyone to use them without the consent of my parents, use of the google translator.

-Las herramientas que use dentro de la app fueron:

•teléfono redmi para tomas las fotos
•mi sketch book
•chisme lol

-The tools that I used within the app were:

• Redmi phone to take the photos
•my sketch book
• lol gossip

-Gracias por visitar mi blog, comenta y recomiéndame el diseño que más te gustaría ver que realizara a un personaje.

Thank you for visiting my blog, comment and recommend the design that you would most like to see me make for a character.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yelimarin ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola amiga que gusto que estés por acá nuevamente, te voy a dar unos consejos para tu publicación, en el título pon (Esp-Eng), debes organizar las etiquetas ejmp, spanish art draw archon neoxian, puedes agregar hasta diez etiquetas, te aconsejo que dediques 6 relacionadas a tu publicación y las otras tres coloques creativecoin archon neoxian ya que la primera etiqueta será la de la comunidad que elijas.
Son algunos consejos para que mejores, éxitos-

Congratulations @alesshows! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!