Blue Lagoon

in Sketchbook2 years ago

hive.png

Hola amigos! Hoy vengo con una propuesta diferente algo diferente a los retratos que tanto me gustan, esta vez quise explorar cuerpos completo y paisajes, quizás no es mi fuerte y no me gusto tanto el resultado pero creo que está bastante aceptable para alguien como yo, con este dibujo si me tarde muchísimo mas de lo normal y es que no estoy acostumbrada a hacer tantos elementos y cosas, para esta ocasión pensaba hacer un paisaje colorido de día, todo seria verde brillante pero cuando vi el boceto pensé que se vería mas hermoso en azul con una laguna brillante y mágica.

Hi friends! Today I come with a different proposal, something different from the portraits that I like so much, this time I wanted to explore full bodies and landscapes, maybe it's not my forte and I don't like the result so much, but I think it's quite acceptable for someone like me, with this I draw if it takes me much longer than usual and I'm not used to doing so many elements and things, for this occasion I thought to make a colorful landscape during the day, everything would be bright green but when I saw the sketch I thought it would look more beautiful in blue with a sparkling and magical lagoon.

Proceso/Process

Comencé haciendo el boceto y rezándole a dios por que esto quedara bien, realmente no tengo mucha perspectiva para este tipo de dibujos me costó muchísimo ubicar los detalles. Elegí mi paleta de colores, todos son azules y verdes aquí, decidí pintar primero el paisaje ya que sería quizás lo más difícil para mí, aplique colores claros y oscuros según donde quería yo luz y sombra, continue refinando los detalles de las rocas, para todo esto utilice un pincel plano, también cambie la posición de algunas cosas comparadas con el boceto original, cuando estaba pintando me di cuenta de detalles que quizas no estaban bien ubicados.

I started by making the sketch and praying to god that this would turn out well, I really don't have much perspective for this type of drawing, it was very difficult for me to locate the details.
I chose my color palette, they are all blue and green here, I decided to paint the landscape first since it would be perhaps the most difficult for me, apply light and dark colors depending on where I wanted light and shadow, continue refining the details of the rocks, to All this I used a flat brush, I also changed the position of some things compared to the original sketch, when I was painting I noticed details that were perhaps not well placed.
primera.png

Tarde varias horas con este fondo, realmente fue difícil, incluso dar luz en el agua me costo porque no conseguía la manera de hacerlo ver tan brillante sin perder la luz azul, fue extraño. Pero continue con el dibujo ya en este punto pintando la silueta de esta chica.

It took me several hours with this background, it was really difficult, even giving light to the water cost me because I couldn't find a way to make it look so bright without losing the blue light, it was strange.
But continue with the drawing already at this point painting the silhouette of this girl.
segunda.png

Finalmente le di mas forma a la silueta, pintando con estos colores que elegí para su piel, sin embargo, sentía que no encajaban bien con el fondo así que agregué un ajuste de color solo al cuerpo de esta mujer y le di una tonalidad un poco más azul. Los últimos toques fueron solo agregar algunos bokeh de luz y otros detalles de luz en el agua y partes de las rocas.

I finally gave more shape to the silhouette, painting with these colors that I chose for her skin, however, I felt that they did not fit well with the background so I added a color adjustment only to the body of this woman and gave it a little tonality. more blue.
The final touches were just adding some light bokeh and other light details on the water and parts of the rocks.
tercera.png

Creo que fue bastante interesante probar algo nuevo, aunque siento que no destaco para nada en esto sencillamente amo hacer retratos y darle muchos detalles a un rostro eso me apasiona muchísimo mas, pero no dejare de practicar paisajes y cuerpos de vez en cuando. Espero que les haya gustado este post y el dibujo.

I think it was quite interesting to try something new, although I feel that I do not stand out at all in this, I simply love to make portraits and give a lot of details to a face, that excites me much more, but I will not stop practicing landscapes and bodies from time to time.
I hope you liked this post and the drawing.


Tools:

  • Photoshop CC 2019
  • XP-PEN deco 01 v2

Herramientas:

  • Photoshop CC 2019
  • XP- PEN DECO 01 V2

Foundation: alexa-artx
Rarible : alexaart
KnownOrigin: alexaart
Terra Virtua: AlexaArt
Opensea: alexa-art
Makersplace: alexaartx
Ghostmarket : alexa
NFT Showroom: alexa.art
Twitter: Alexa_Ys
Instagram : alexa.artx

portada.png

Sort:  

Magical

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Such an amazing art work

Thank you so much!

That's really cool, nice work

Thank you :)

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Es un excelente trabajo 👍😁😍

Muchas gracias ! 😊