Scars

in Sketchbooklast year

hive.png

Hola comunidad! estoy bastante contenta porque he tenido unos días muy diferentes, pronto les compartiré mas sobre eso, por ahora quiero mostrarles una de mis ultimas obras, para esta oportunidad quise realizar un retrato bastante amplio, donde el rostro fuera el protagonista, durante el proceso hice cambios de color en el cabello hasta llegar a este tono rosa pálido muy hermoso. Como saben adoro los retratos y últimamente he estado explorando trabajar con un poco de luces, sobre todo esas luces que parecen que vienen de una ventana u cualquier orificio, donde los rayos del sol u otra luz se posa sobre el rostro, me parece super hermoso y le da un toque de misterio a todo el trabajo, por otra parte adoro agregarle un toque de sangre a mis retratos, por eso he dibujado estas heridas en su rostro y algunas venas muy rojas en sus ojos, espero que les guste.

Hello community! I am quite happy because I have had very different days, soon I will share more about it, for now I want to show you one of my latest works, for this opportunity I wanted to make a fairly wide portrait, where the face was the protagonist, during the process I made changes of color in the hair until it reaches this very beautiful pale pink tone.
As you know, I adore portraits and lately I've been exploring working with a bit of light, especially those lights that seem to come from a window or any hole, where the sun's rays or other light falls on the face, I find it super beautiful and it gives a touch of mystery to all the work, on the other hand I love adding a touch of blood to my portraits, that's why I have drawn these wounds on her face and some very red veins in the eyes, I hope you like it.

Corazón banner (1).png

Proceso/Process

Comencé mi boceto, realice un rostro muy de cerca ya que quería trabajar un poco mejor algunos detalles, aplique un color base de un rosa piel y luego aplique algunos tonos rosas y marrones para crear las luces y sombras, en una nueva capa comencé a difuminar estos tonos poco a poco.

I started my sketch, I made a face very closely since I wanted to work some details a little better, I applied a base color of a skin pink and then I applied some pink and brown tones to create the lights and shadows, in a new layer I started to blur these shades little by little.
primera.png

Continue difuminando los tonos de la piel hasta tener la textura que buscaba, entonces comencé a detallar su boca, ojos, cejas y pestañas para luego pintar el cabello, para este elegí varios tonos pase desde naranja hasta azul, ninguno me gusto tanto como este rosa suave y pálido, se veía muy lindo asi que lo deje y comencé a pintar algunos reflejos de luz en su cabello, en una nueva capa comencé a pintar esta especie de ojeras, puse mas color en sus mejillas y nariz y en sus ojos comencé a dibujar las venas.

I continued blending the skin tones until I had the texture I was looking for, then I began to detail her mouth, eyes, eyebrows and eyelashes and then painted her hair, for this I chose various shades from orange to blue, none of which I liked as much as this pink soft and pale, he looked very cute so I left him and started to paint some light reflections on his hair, in a new layer I started to paint this kind of dark circles, I put more color on his cheeks and nose and in his eyes I started to draw the veins.
segunda.png

Pinte heridas en su rostro y labios, para luego realizar un ajuste de luz y color al dibujo, baje un poco la exposición del dibujo para luego aplicar encima una nueva capa de luz donde realizaría este destello que cruz su rostro.

Paint wounds on his face and lips, and then make a light and color adjustment to the drawing, lower the exposure of the drawing a little and then apply a new layer of light on top where he would make this flash that crossed her face.
tercera.png

Corazón banner (1).png

Tools:

  • Photoshop CC 2019
  • XP-PEN deco 01 v2

Herramientas:

  • Photoshop CC 2019
  • XP- PEN DECO 01 V2

Foundation: alexa-artx
Rarible : alexaart
KnownOrigin: alexaart
Terra Virtua: AlexaArt
Opensea: alexa-art
Makersplace: alexaartx
Ghostmarket : alexa
NFT Showroom: alexa.art
Twitter: Alexa_Ys

BANNER.png

Sort:  

Scars are a sign that you survived something !!!this piece shows pain and grieve ! I like the outcome

Exactly! I'm glad I expressed exactly what I wanted, thank you very much 🙏

You’re always welcome!!!

Muchas gracias por el apoyo @rutablockchain 🥰

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator slothlydoesit & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

Hermoso dibujo, me encanta el nivel de detalle en el cabello, que se vean tan detalladas las hebras, se nota el esfuerzo.

Muchas gracias!!

I thought it was a picture! Incredible!

wow! thank you 💕

Es hermoso, y besa buena vibra de esos días se nota mucho en tu ilustración!

Muchas gracias @Fixie 🥰