You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Draw You a Doodle - Chance to win a Portrait

in Sketchbook4 years ago

This is a really good concept and I hope you get some participating. If not then maybe give it another try as sometimes it may take people a little time to get motivated to enter.

I would love to throw my hat in the ring for a picture. I think if I was to win I would like a watercolour but of what I am not sure. Anyway, let's see how I go huh? Thanks for making this offer; It is very generous of you.

Sort:  

Aww thank you for participating :D I just woke up, so I'll draw it in a few of hours (watercolor hat is fine) ^^ Since, there aren't enough participants for the portrait I might make a simple giveaway on my joining anniversary which is pretty soon :D (24.6) I'm sure there will be more participants then ^_^

Would you like a picture from me to draw?

I assumed you want your user picture drawn? It will only be a quick drawing :) and yeah you can provide a picture, however if it's a portrait, I'll do pencil since that's faster and easier.

You mean that vector image pimp hat I use? Lol, I did that in a hurry and haven't gotten around to changing it. Thanks for the reminder I will do it now.

You know, I do not want to put you to any trouble...Maybe you could draw me something small and simple for me to use as my profile image maybe? Something incredibly simplistic, uncomplicated...A colourful A maybe. That shouldn't take you too long. No pimp hats though. Lol.

Haha, what do you have in mind? I mostly draw cute or creepy. I barely do in between ;)

Haha, fair warning you reckon? Let's go with cute...I'm creepy enough.

Favorite animal? :D Something unusual preferably xD