Deluminescence - my first tokenized artwork on NFT Showroom

in Sketchbook4 years ago

I just tokenized my first artwork on NFT Showroom!
https://nftshowroom.com/anafae/gallery

I'm very new to this whole concept of selling and collecting digital artworks, and I don't have much experience yet in making digital art myself.

But I'm very excited about this new journey, and curious about where it's gonna take me :-)


deluminescence.jpg


This piece is called "deluminescence" and it is the first artwork of a collection named "interspaces".

It's funny, I painted it just like I would have on traditional canvas. With only one layer.
I also forgot to take pictures of the process I just started and it kind of developed itself while I was working on it ^^

But I'm already working on a new painting, and I'll try my best to not get too lost in the flow, so I can remember to document the process a bit, so that the next post would be a bit more interesting ^^

Sort:  

I like it! Congrats on your first tokenized art piece!

Thanks! Yeah, I still like it, too :-)
Want to do more!