INKTOBER DAY 23: "RIP": Ripping of a bite.

in Sketchbook4 years ago

mini.jpg

Separadorandreasalas.png

Maybe a little late but I'm almost doing it. When I think of ripping all I want to do is rip the meat off a delicious roast chicken leg. The concept may seem strange but I think it is acceptable or maybe I was just hungry when thinking about this INKTOBER day.

The blue ink keeps me from thinking that it is only graphite and reminds me that I cannot make mistakes in the lines or what I would end up ripping is the paper. You see? "Ripping" and "Ripping" all over the place, the letter of that heartbreak, that tendon that hurts enormously, that stocking that rips on the nail, that favorite dress.

This is the 23rd, I present it a day late but I leave you a bit of the progress of this illustration made with a blue ink pen, pencil and eraser for the initial sketch.

PROGRESS

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

FINISHED PROJECT.

4.jpg

A special greeting to the communities of @discovery-it, @appreciator, @curangel, @gems, @OCD and @qurator for the support provided.

discovery-it.pngappreciator.pngcurangel.png
gems.pngocd.jpgqurator.png
Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Hello, friend @andreasalas

Today you bring us a simple and well-done sketch.

It is important to continue studying to improve things related to drawing and shadows.

Constant learning and practice strengthen our skills.

A hug

I've been thinking of getting a light and shadow guide. Although I can develop works of realism and great detail, this is my own and personal style, so I will follow your advice to develop it.

Excellent the final result, it looks funny the guy eating.


Congratulations @andreasalas!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Very amusing character! Nice drawing, Andrea! 😅