[ESP-ENG] TYRANNOSAURUS REX MADE IN GRAPHITE (REALISTIC TECHNIQUE)

in Sketchbook4 months ago

IMG_20231125_121243.jpg

Saludos a toda la comunidad, sé que no publico seguido en la plataforma, pero esta vez vengo a mostrarles un dibujo que ha sido elaborado para una comisión muy reciente.

Greetings to the whole community, I know I don't post often on the platform, but this time I come to show you a drawing that has been made for a very recent commission.

IMG_20231122_142907.jpg

Debo decir que estas fotos que verán fue mi segundo intento, ya que al dibujar en cartulina me di cuenta que el grafito no hacia trazos buenos en la superficie de dicho material, por lo tanto tuve que comenzar de cero y este fue el resultado, finalmente lo ilustré en opalina, teniendo así un mejor acabado.

I must say that these photos that you will see were my second attempt, because when I drew on cardboard I realized that the graphite did not make good strokes on the surface of the material, so I had to start from scratch and this was the result, finally I illustrated it on opaline, thus having a better finish.

IMG_20231121_085413.jpg

También quiero mencionar que lo tomé como un reto para lograr un realismo en las texturas de la piel de este impresionante animal pre-histórico.

I also want to mention that I took it as a challenge to achieve realism in the textures of the skin of this impressive pre-historic animal. I hope you like my progress in what I like to do the most.

IMG_20231118_181846.jpg

IMG_20231117_173020.jpg

IMG_20231125_121243.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrewjdc7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Wow, insanely good!

thank you very much thank you, I gave my best effort to have a good result, glad you liked it 😊.

Wow!!! I love your artwork.

Thank you very much!!! I'm learning and trying to improve every time, I really appreciate your comment😊😋.