Dibujo de un búho / Owl Drawing

in Sketchbooklast year

Hola, comunidad de Sketchbook, mi nombre es Angel, soy estudiante de Artes Plásticas y me gustaría retomar las publicaciones dentro de la plataforma, la cual desatendí debido a trabajos de tiempo completo y contratiempos que obstruyeron mi creatividad para dibujar, impidiendo así que pudiera dedicarme al blog.

A continuación, les mostraré mi dibujo más reciente.

Hello, Sketchbook community, my name is Angel, I'm a Fine Arts student and I would like to resume the publications within the platform, which I neglected due to full time jobs and setbacks that obstructed my creativity to draw, thus preventing me from dedicating myself to the blog.

Next, I will show you my most recent drawing.

Se trata de un búho que vi en Pinterest, esta es la imagen que usé de referencia:

This is an owl I saw on Pinterest, this is the image I used for reference:

Fuente / Source


Proceso / Process


Inicié en los ojos, que me ayuda a calcular la proporción que le terminaré dando al cuerpo.

I started at the eyes, which helps me to calculate the proportion I will end up giving to the body.

Proseguí en las alas, que requieren líneas más largas y profundas, para resaltar su plumaje pigmeo en secuencia. Luego dibujé su base, es decir, el tronco de apoyo. En la imagen original pueden notar sus garras amarradas, lo cual desenfocan en la foto y yo me tomé la libertad de omitir en el dibujo.

I continued on the wings, which require longer and deeper lines, to highlight its pygmy plumage in sequence. Then I drew its base, that is, the supporting trunk. In the original image you can notice its talons tied together, which are out of focus in the photo and I took the liberty of omitting in the drawing.

Finalizando, varié en los trazos, como dejar espacios en blanco, para lograr su plumaje blanco, y a la vez, lograr profundidad en su cuerpo. En las garras usé dos entramados para hacer notar la piel, sin mucho detalle para no captar más la atención a primera vista.

Finally, I varied in the strokes, like leaving blank spaces, to achieve its white plumage, and at the same time, to achieve depth in its body. In the claws, I used two lattices to make the skin stand out, without much detail so as not to attract more attention at first sight.

Materiales / Materials

• Lapiz B6
• Portaminas
• Hoja blanca

• Pencil B6
• Mechanical pencil
• White sheet


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

Traducido con Deepl (Version gratuita)

All photos are my property.

Translated with Deepl (Free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelgomezp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido nuevamente, bro. Esta vez, espero verte publicando tus trabajos con frecuencia. El dibujo quedó brutal.

Gracias, bro. Esa es la idea, jaja