My digital sketchbook: Woman's portrait

in Sketchbook2 years ago

image.png
Hello my dear friends! I'm in a pretty romantic mood right now and I want to create beautiful portraits 😊 So I turned to my favorite model again.
To avoid confusion, I once again remind you that my works are artistic processing of photographs. I never claimed to be a classical artist! Of course, I finish drawing some details, but I don't want anyone to think that I want to cheat that I draw everything from start to finish.
All photos with this model were taken by me personally. Model rights reserved.
arrow.jpg

Previous work with this model

IMG_7625 копия.jpg

arrow.jpg

Previous work in the same technique
I made these works when I learned on the ArtMix course, so the original photos were given to us by the teacher and are stock photos.

image.png

image.png

https://noise.cash/u/artinfly

https://blurt.blog/@animal-shelter

 " " \" \"love.jpg\"\"""  " " \" \"Без имени-1 копия.jpg\"\"""

Sort:  

No doubt, I love your artistic style. Yeah,I've seen manipulations of photographs but not this creative type, making it looks a semi-paint (permit my intuition).
It's lovely, very lovely.
I read the description and the sincerity is clear enough, but it's a pity some persons did not read through before reacting.
I love your work,
I love your style,
I love your creativity.

Merry Christmas 🎄

Nice work, love it!

I love it, good work