My MixArt class: oil painting imitation

in Sketchbook3 years ago

IMG_7625 копия.jpg

Only on the third try did I manage to do something satisfactory. But I am still not very happy with the result this time. It's amazing, but this technique, which I like the most, has become the most difficult for me ... Of course, I will not give up and will continue to train.

So far, step by step, I have such a portfolio. The rule is simple: every lesson we learn a new technique of artistic processing.

Dry brush technique

image.png

A portrait melting on paper

image.png

Pearl portrait

IMG_0704 копия.png

Violet portrait

image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Very beautiful. Maganda in our dialect :)

OMG these portraits are so beautifully done 🥺 for a sec I thought these are taken with a camera 😅 you have very artistic hands. Much appreciated 💖 keep sharing such adorable content ❤️

Your paintings are so amazing

Wowww.. this is so amazing 🤩