BIG THINGS HAVE SMALL BEGINNINGS...

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Being both soft and strong is a combination very few have mastered...🐾🍁🍂

20210513_224431.jpg

I have made it with colour pencils on tan paper. The reference I used is here...

Screenshot_20210510-084138_Pinterest.jpg

I am so sorry guys!! The net was really slow so the link was not downloading so I had to transfer the pic from my phone. I hope you all like it!!!😊

Sort:  

A photo says a thousand words that is what it is. great art work as always thanks a lot for sharing.

Thank you so much!! It means a lot!!😊

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

wow.. you did good here, really nice drawing.

Thank you so much!!

Hey there, nice art but what kind of app did you use.

For reference, I use Pinterest app.😊

Thanks for the tips

Amazing art work.

Thank you!