A motion design, made by me

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Screenshot (72).png

Hello, it's been a few months since I'm learning After effects. I'm really interested in motion design and motion graphics. However, i am still a newbie in this profession.
This is one my designs that i made few days ago. its a guitar, some musical notes and nature. Some of the elements in this image, such as the guitar and the trees, have been drawn by me. I have drowen those elements with shape layers in After effect software. and I have downloaded some other elements ready and given them motion if needed.

For example, I have some photos of each step of the design.

Drawing the guitar.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-30 at 23.12.53.jpeg

More guitar detail and trees

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-31 at 00.15.23.jpeg

and Finall design

Screenshot (72).png

The final thing is MUSIC. i did put a Pink Floyd song that called Lost in words. and amazing acoustic song by David gilmoure.

So this is what it should be! I made this animation and I love it. I know there are many mistakes and ignorance in design and motion. But to be a professional, you must first be a beginner!

Thank you for watching my post. write your opinnions for me.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Greetings, I really like your work. Keep practicing, to see how far you can go. I wish you much encouragement.

Thank you for watching, bro, I am far ahead with a professional motion graphic. but I am going for it.

You start small, but if you put your heart into it, you can achieve great results.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @arashthr.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @arashthr, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!