Landscape,watercolor painting.

It's time to open my campus after the vacation. I spent the entire closure time painting landscape.I have done several landscape paintings through water color. My daily routine was to draw a landscape every night and go to sleep.Most of the painting were city scenes.But this painting is different from them.I'll put them up on the blog.

you can find me on other sites.
facebook
instagram
nftshowroom
Artstation
objkt

ezgif.com-gif-maker - 2021-09-10T033927.281.gif

Sort:  

It is a great work in watercolor, I really liked it. Congratulations

Very cool painting. The finishing is awesome.

Thank you so much 😊😊😊

the master of brush strokes, lovely work , you really know how to hold your brush well , lol

thank you so much @victoradebiyiart
It's all about practice.

definitely @artistpathoroy practice is everything, keep up the good work.