find the giraffe

in Sketchbook2 years ago

It sounds like a joke, but I love hiding something unusual in the midst of my drawings routine. Find the giraffe!

20190701_144009.jpg

My name is Atlan Coelho, I'm an illustrator who lives in Brazil, I love drawing details, the more the better!

In this small village, life flows normally, however, the children can see a giant walking around the city, and it is at this moment that joy, curiosity and enthusiasm take over the scene.

See the process video
https://3speak.tv/watch?v=atlancoelho/nrksndzr&utm_source=studio

See the step by step of this illustration now:
20190628_123744.jpg

20190628_151115(0).jpg

20190628_170714.jpg

20190628_182953.jpg

20190628_184024.jpg

20190701_144009.jpg

Thanks for watching

Sort:  

Hello @atlancoelho! This is @indayclara from @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

I found the giraffe! right above the tree. 😆 You are amazing for drawing this on a notebook!

Anyways, the best way to start your journey here in Hive is do an awesome introduction post telling us more about your passion and interests. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and how you got to know about Hive. This will help others be comfortable supporting your works here.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @indayclara once you have made your introduction blog! See you around.

I was thinking, is this a coloring book? Then I realized you drew this on a Notebook... Your art is cool! I like how there are lines of various thickness. I do that in my art, but not as good as this.

Have a !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ahmadmanga(2/10) tipped @atlancoelho (x1)

Join us in Discord!