Old Sketches SERIE (Selection retouched with Paint)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

IMG_20201204_111538.jpg

More found footage.

Here I bring you more material found in some old boxes stored: hundreds of drawings of my Bohemian Dreamer Stage.

Each stroke, each line, make me feel great satisfaction: noticing that many of them have, undeniably, true Gestural Force.

In the days to come (God willing), I would like to share with you this happy discovery.

Más metraje encontrado.

Aquí les traigo mas material encontrado en algunas cajas viejas guardadas: centenares de dibujos de mi Etapa de Soñador Bohemio.

Cada trazo, cada linea, me hacen sentir una gran satisfacción: al notar que muchos de ellos poseen, innegablemente, verdadera Fuerza Gestual.

En lo sucesivo de estos días que están por venir (si Dios quiere), me gustaría compartir con Uds este feliz hallazgo.


Post 11 3.png

Post 11 4.png

Details retouched with Paint

I have decided to select some details and touch them up with PAINT to improve their "presentation".

Detalles retocados con Paint

He decidido seleccionar algunos detalles y retocarlos un poco con PAINT para mejorar su "presentación".


Post 11 5.png


Thank you for your Attention

As you can see, in these enlarged images, many of them have true Gesture Force...

Thanks for your attention friends..!!!

Gracias por su Atención

Como pueden apreciar, en estas imágenes ampliadas, muchos de ellos poseen verdadera Fuerza Gestual...

Gracias por su atención amigos..!!!


Sort:  

looks like Marilyn Monroe meets Cruella Deville, Sexy with a look of "don't mess with me coming through!

JaJaJa... You are very creative. Thanks for your comment..!!! I already follow you to be aware of your work. Thanks friend. See U...