cute little bird

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello!! I have been posting on this community for a couple of days now and today I'm going to post a drawing of a cute bird that a found on the internet. I don't know the name of this bird but I found it super cute and colorful and I decided to draw it.
This drawing was made with graphite pencils for the sketch and it was painted with color pencils. The color pencils that I use are from the brand KOH-I-NOOR, I think that this brand is really accessible and it is good quality too.
In the next posts I'm going to publish some pieces that I already made sometime ago, so the process of these drawings won't be publish because I do not have any photos of the progress.
I will make sure that with my new pieces I will take those progress photos!!

passaro2.png

Thank you for reading or simply appreciate my art!
Take care and stay safe!

Sort:  

Omg, so pretty, I love it. Greetings!

You are welcome to post your birds in the Feathered Friends Community! We love bird art!