Arraigado! / Ingrained!

in Sketchbook2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-06 at 1.14.43 PM.jpeg

🇨🇴
Arraigado!

Saludos amigos de Hive, después de muchas clases del colegio, me tome un tiempo para volver a dibujar un poco, este lo titule ARRAIGADA porque son muchos pensamientos alejados dé la sociedad, que se concentran en mi y me sujeta a la realidad que vivo hoy, y me siento así Arraigada, en casa, en mi sitio por ahora, y en mis valores como persona, utilice solo lápiz grafito y papel blanco, dibuje esto mientras esperaba a mi mama cocinar mi almuerzo, hoy sábado estaré feliz en casa amo los fines de semanas.

Gracias por leer mis palabras y apoyarme.

🇺🇸

Ingrained!

Greetings friends from Hive, after many classes at school, I took some time to draw a little again, I titled this one ROOTED because there are many thoughts away from society, which focus on me and subject me to the reality that I live today, and I feel like this Rooted, at home, in my place for now, and in my values as a person, I only used graphite pencil and white paper, I drew this while I was waiting for my mom to cook my lunch, today Saturday I will be happy at home I love weekends of weeks.

Thank you for reading my words and supporting me.