Atitude| Watercolor portrait painting 🎨

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Unlike others today's painting not came upto my expectations. May be this was because of the fact that I was a little lazy today.
So whatever, here is the painting for today.
Here is my work 🌺...



also included some pictures of the drawing process so you guys will have a good view of how I made it


It took me about one and half an hour to complete this painting. First I made the sketch using a pen and then I filled it with some minimalistic colours like always.








I will be coming in future with more stuff like this, and I hope for your great support from your side will be there.



The painting was inspired from...


Thanks for visiting... Thanks for supporting so far....
See you in the next post ♥️

#sketchbook
#photography
#palnet
#creativecoin
#appreciator0

Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Looks so beautiful, especially work on skin tone and sunglasses also not really easy to do because they have such mirrir reflection. Love the painting!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!