Breath| Watercolor portrait painting 🎨

in Sketchbook2 years ago

I was thinking about having off today from making more paintings or portraits. Then I thought why should do that. It made me feel a little embarrassed because of the thought that if creating paintings started to feel like a job or something!
No this is something I love, so there is no need of taking leave or do it like a job. If I want to I will. So here is my painting for today.🌺
Here is my work 🌺...



also included some pictures of the drawing process so you guys will have a good view of how I made it


For making this art I made a basic sketch first using a blue ink ball point pen. I made that very quickly as it's becoming more easy for me to do so as I have been doing this for a long time.





Then I applied some watercolour in a very low contrast to the sketch, like giving a first layer of paints.




I will be coming in future with more stuff like this, and I hope for your great support from your side will be there.



The painting was inspired from...


Thanks for visiting... Thanks for supporting so far....
See you in the next post ♥️

#sketchbook
#photography
#palnet
#creativecoin
#appreciator0

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You are a very talented artist! @ayana511

Watercolor painting is one of the most difficult mediums to work with and portraits are the hardest in my experience👩‍🎨🖌🎨

Upvoted and curated💯

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great result!... Nice watercolor with a fresh and eloquent technnique... Thanks for sharing @ayana511 !...

She looks at peace...very nice painting @ayana511.