My 150th watercolor portrait painting 🎨

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Like I said last time, I just reached my next Target. Today I made my 150th watercolor portrait painting of another female model. I am kind of enjoying this a lot, keeping an order, a strategy on my series. My next Target would be, like you just figured out now, 200.
Hope sso I will reach there... Wish me good luck...
Here is my painting for today.🌺



also included some pictures of the drawing process so you guys will have a good view of how I made it






I will be coming in future with more stuff like this, and I hope for your great support from your side will be there.



The painting was inspired from...


Thanks for visiting... Thanks for supporting so far....
See you in the next post ♥️

#ocdb
#photography
#palnet
#creativecoin
#appreciator0

Sort:  

!discovery 35


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program