Tuning | Watercolour portrait painting #126

in Sketchbook2 years ago


For the last two days I have been suffering from some health issues. So I was unable to check in and see you friends around. Today I am getting a little better then last time. So I managed to make another portrait for today.

Here is the painting itself.🌺





also included some pictures of the drawing process so you guys will have a good view of how I made it





IMG_20211124_122636.jpg

The painting was inspired from...



Thanks for visiting...
See you in the next post ♥️

Sort:  

Looks great!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations! You've been awarded an upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @fermentedphil.