When expectations meets result| Watercolor portrait painting

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hi all,
Today I am gonna show you my newest watercolor portrait painting which also felt a good work for me from my own perspective. I am saying this because I am not always font of my all works. Sometimes some becomes more attractive for me. This is one among those.

Here is my painting for today 🌺🌺



Every time I start a painting I start with some expectations of the result that I am working on. This should be like that, the colours should be like this.... Something like these. And whenever the result of my work become more closer to my expectations, it make me more happy. This is the exact reson why I am more closer to this painting.


also included some pictures of the drawing process so you guys will have a good view of how I made it








The painting was inspired from...


Thanks for visiting...
See you in the next post ♥️

#photography
#palnet
#creativecoin
#appreciator0

Sort:  

img_0.6370663622412793.jpg

😍😉🤗🖐️😁✌️😏😶👈💖😎👍🙂🤩✨

From your painting, I get the vibe of being free while looking at the girl's face which is a little absent in the original photo. It is just my perspective. A very good watercolor painting 😍😍😍😍😍