MY ART WORK (NFT ART) (DIGITAL ART)

in Sketchbooklast year

Hello everyone,
Today’s I’m sharing an old work of mine, I didn’t got enough time last month to sit and draw for hours. Now I’ll be trying to post more from now onwards.

Let’s see how i made this one.

( the app i use for my digital Art- procreat )

STEP- 1

Here i started by sketching the drawing.

STEP - 2

Then i added basic colours to the dress and background.

STEP - 3

Here i kept the skin tone a but darker. And made her hair chocolate brown. I think it suits her.

STEP - 4

Here I completed the colouring work and added some glitters here and there.

FINAL RESULT -

Here’s the completed sketch. I really liked how it turned out.

Hope you guys liked my work. If you have any questions regarding the process, feel free to ask me in the comment section.
Do leave a like and support my blog.

Sort:  

I can only see you in that diagram😍.really amazing art❤️

Aww 🥰 thank you so much 🙏

मैं भी :)

:) she's lovely! all the sparkles!

Thank you 😊🙏

wow, that looks really great, thanks for sharing. ♥️

!giphy wow

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@bhattg(10/10) tipped @babyyogi (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more