MY ART WORK ( NFT ART) (DIGITAL ART) (WITH PROCESS) #23

in Sketchbooklast year

Hello fellow hivers,
I hope everyone’s having a great day.

Today I’m going to share another one of my art works that i made yesterday.

Let’s see how i made this one step by step.

( the app i use for my digital Art- procreat )

STEP- 1

Firstly i stared by sketching her. I took the inspiration from the 1984 nft collection.

STEP - 2

Here i started to add in colours to her hair

STEP - 3

Here i started to add some colour on to her skin and added some shadows to give it a realistic look.

STEP - 4

Here i choose the colour for her clothes abd started to paint around.

STEP - 5

Here I completed her colouring work.

STEP - 6

Here i added some final touches and added the background colour.

FINAL RESULT-

I really liked how this one turned out.

Hope you guys liked my work. If you have any questions regarding the process, feel free to ask me in the comment section.
Do leave a like and support my blog.

Sort:  

Cool style, looks so good, love it!

Thank you so much!🤗

😎😉🤙 cool! luv that lil bandaid.. did she cut herself shaving?!?

Haha no she’s a badass who just came back after a fight 😛and thanks for liking it.☺️

Looks great, the way the outlines are so clean : it is amazing!

Thank you so much for appreciating my work! ❤️

The colors are so beautiful❤️

Thank you!🤗

I like that one. Great drawing style you have.

Thank you so much! 🤗

You are welcome
!luv

I'm in love with your art

Thank you so much, means a lot.❤️

Congratulations @babyyogi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the March edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!