MY ART WORK (WITH PROCESS) (FAN ART) (NFT) #2

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

Hello hive people,
I hope y’all are doing good. Today I’m sharing another one of my art work.

I love making these nft fan arts and try to add my own touch to them. My brother uses my work to get his waitlisting for that nft project. This one i also made for that purpose.

Let’s see how i did it.

The progress-

( the app i use for my digital Art- procreat )

164CB3AC-0684-452A-9E29-30AE8E0F8547.jpeg

Firstly i started by doing the sketch. I made a roughly sketch here by using the studios pen brush that comes inbuilt in the app. I always use that brush for sketching.

BA3E261B-E0BC-4199-83E4-BED40099C45B.jpeg

Then i started to play around with the colours.

D3BDFD56-AF9C-4312-B488-08AD4D6CABB3.jpeg

Here i choose the colour for his body and started to paint him.

20A2A701-6377-4122-9290-E7108F67235E.jpeg

Here i completed his colouring work. I liked this colour palette on him.

52C531B6-A0AF-4464-8D1B-6D52893F5E68.jpeg

Then i added a background colour and added a little flare on to his ring and sky by using flare pen. I love to add this touch to almost all of my work. That’s my signature.

2E7EB8C9-F637-42BA-91B8-3DD8B3852829.jpeg

Then i used the Victorian brush to add these little patterns all around the drawing. That brush i purchased in the app.

FB5FACCC-A993-4A88-9367-4E9FFB52D3CB.jpeg

Then you can see i started to add a little rough texture all around his body. To give it a realistic look.

22C8CA43-D33A-4532-9905-DBB45065F9D0.png

Then I finished it all up by adding the little grass all around the rock part as i wanted to give it a little forest like look and that’s the completed look.

Hope you guys liked my work. If you have any questions regarding the process, feel free to ask me in the comment section.
Do leave a like and support my blog.

Give @appreciator Some Good Support By Delegating Hive Power and Earn Hafty Curation Rewards ❤️

Sort:  

😊🌈🤙 wow, he looks very strong, but gentle! U should be one of the artists for some NFTs or like card games. (i used to play some)

image.png

Thanks for your kind words. I hope one day, i will launch my own collection of NFTs with my brother.✨

oh cool. is he an artist too? what a talented pair of siblings! 😉👍

No he’s not an artist but he’s quite talented and knows all the technical stuff which goes behind a project.

oh nice. :) he sounds like a smart guy. looks friendly in pics too. :) btw, u look not so bad also, but i'm sure u hear that too much, so i don't even try and mention it.. :P

Haha thanks from him only.😂

😜😁🌈🤙

wow, this is a really amazing talent you have, keep sharing the great artwork.
you should try to make an Indian mythological famous character (just a suggestion 😇)

!giphy wow

!PIZZA

Than you so much🙏i will definitely take that in consideration and will make one soon.

Love the level of Detailing In This Art. Keep Sharing Great Work Sis ❤️😇

Thank you bro🙏🫶🏻

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I love that shining stone in the ring.it resembles thanos.

Haha yes, that’s my signature move now adding this shining thing on every work of mine. You will see this a lot more in future.

Congratulations @babyyogi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bhattg(2/10) tipped @babyyogi (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!