MY ART WORK (WITH PROCESS) (FAN ART) (NFT) #5

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello hive people,
I hope y’all are having a great day.
Today I’m going to share another one of my most favourite art works of mine.

20BADDF8-B9D9-4C4D-A8D1-91CA9D1B683E.png

I love how this turned out. As you guys already know i love making these NFT arts.

Let’s see how i did it.

( the app i use for my digital Art- procreat )

THE PROGRESS -

STEP - 1

854DEFA9-C976-4DBD-B371-F116D2B49992.jpeg

Firstly i made a clean sketch here. I used the studio brush for that.

STEP - 2

BB2F717D-BD65-4DCC-8012-F13499823008.jpeg

Then i kept the background black and choose the colour scheme for her. I started to paint her hair pink with the mixture of two tones of pinks here.

STEP - 3

D3DC84A8-E301-462E-AF59-2A57D369FAC5.jpeg

Then i choose her skin tones. I gave her an animated look by keeping it purple.

STEP - 4

8E19FF43-42E1-4BE7-863D-8DC377131A70.jpeg

Here I finished colouring her. And rest of the stuff.

STEP 5 -

FCD7A063-A4DB-4571-B53F-4631737950F7.png

here I completed the work by giving her some highlights on her dress and on to her skin.
Then i used my favourite brush which is the flare brush and started to play around with it, I know i got a little crazy here with the flare effect.
But i think it needed that magical effect.

FINAL RESULT-

847D533D-47BC-41C5-BEC0-4F3AD3D5F5E5.png

That’s the completed sketch. I really liked how it turned out.

Hope you guys liked my work. If you have any questions regarding the process, feel free to ask me in the comment section.
Do leave a like and support my blog.

428E0E6A-2EDB-4D41-A760-0FED130EC03F.jpeg

Give @appreciator Some Good Support By Delegating Hive Power and Earn Hafty Curation Rewards ❤️

42EE2C1B-EA5C-4DC4-B762-850B07506832.jpeg

Sort:  

😉💪🤙🌈 So pretty! The colors and soft, pretty look remind me of my favorite video game character, Dva. :)

ps. This is not such a big deal, but something that bugs me about posting in most dapps or anything other communiy other than just your blog..
image.png

u just gotta choose 'also include in blog: yes' (slide that) so all your posts will also get posted on your blog page as well. I know it only might matter like .01% of the time, but I always do that. or u can just re-blog it after it gets posted like u would do for any post. :)

image.png

i usually just go to a hiver's 'all posts' page anyways, but its all good.

Thanks for telling me. I’m doing that right now and will remember in future to do so.

like jojo bizzar adventure style, i like it..violet tone color looks good

Thank you so much.🙏

yes i like jojo character because he was made by japanese mangaka but not like most japanese mangaka style, he is unique like one piece too i like..they are cool, and your work is very cool because it is unique..keep the spirit to work

I just checked out his work, he’s amazing. And thanks for appreciating my work. 🙏 i feel honoured.

yes you're welcome, I feel I have to respect other artists who amaze me with their work, keep making other great illustrations

Beautiful drawing, how do you do it? Procreate is a drawing software, isn't it? But my question is, do you do it on a tablet drawing with your hand or with a graphic tablet? I draw on the pc, with a mouse, but I would like to buy a graphic tablet soon to keep improving in digital drawing.

Your drawing turned out great, it's a very nice piece and it's nice to see the step by step of these drawings. Thanks for sharing it.

Thanks for your appreciation. 🙏
I use my apple ipad for this. I bought an ipence to draw on ipad that comes separately. I make all my drawings by hand only. I don’t use photoshop.
you should buy an ipad if you are into digital art.
Then you can install the app and start drawing on it.
You can buy different kinds of brushes in the app. It’s an easy to use app. You can do a lot with it.

I imagine so. I like digital art, but as I said now I'm just starting but it is in my plans to include a tablet to make digital drawings, let's see how it goes hehehehe.

If you need any help, you can ask me. I will continue posting art stuff. It will give you an idea how to do it. It’s not that difficult. You just have to be good in drawing.

Congratulations @babyyogi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!