3D Modeled Metal Sculpture: "Abstract Tree"

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Our life as we know it has changed drastically because of the pandemic. Recently, I’ve been getting frustrated with the implemented new normal. Although their’s no major physical impact that the Covid-19 has done to my place, we are greatly impacted socially. I’m trying to cope up with the new way of life while keeping maximum safety for myself & my family.

I think that’s enough talk about the current events and so I wanted to share with you my latest 3d modeled sculpture. This piece was inspired by the overall form of a tree. The idea is to represent a piece of nature using basic materials and portrays the simplicity of nature.

PFAMT11fn.jpg

Here are the snapshots of the 3d model:

3.JPG

1.JPG

2.JPG

Thank you for viewing my post.