ART FROM HEART CHALLENGE (DAY4),FIGURE DRAWING.

in Sketchbook2 years ago


img_0708.jpg

Hello lovers of my strokes on hive,how are you all doing today ,I believe strongly that we are all doing fine.I’m happy to inform you all that the #a4h challenge we just embark on turn the 4th day today without any hindrance,steadily me and my fellow artist on hive still putting different materials together to let you know the beauty behind the figures and as well letting us understand the treatment of light and shades as a principal thing in art.I had a quite hectic day today as I was trying to get myself together to make today’s challenge a favorable and achievable one,I had to treak down the mould road to get to materials as I will love to share the progress of the work.

PROGRESS SHOTS OF MY FIGURE DRAWING

img_0696.jpg

img_0698.jpg

img_0699.jpg

img_0701.jpg

img_0702.jpg

img_0708.jpg

Below are names of other artist that are participating in the #a4h challenge,kindly visit there page to view there art works too. @innovator05 @tezzmax @artby.dara @krucekoncept @leonardo817 @toyosiartdiy @infinite.ife

COMMENTS AND REVIEWS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME SIR/MA.

Keenly do well to share your thoughts,criticism is always welcome just comment beneath I will be glad to entertain them all thanks a bunch,I love you all.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY.

Sort:  

Beautiful shading!
But the foreshortening, I feel the leg coming forward should have been bigger but nevertheless, this is a beautiful one brother!

Congratulations @black-tosino! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!