Ronald McDonald's revenge

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Hello !

It seems that Ronald didn't really like what I posted yesterday.

Today I went to McDonald's and ordered a Big Mac but, unfortunately, I was not allowed to eat it.

Ronald forbade me to take off my mask .

243487566_4735240899840494_3892082487846267757_n.jpg

This is a self portrait in colored pencils and ink and the story never took place in reality. I just wanted to show you the drawing and needed to add a text.

Thank you for your understanding !

Sort:  

If you can't remove the mask, why bother giving the Ronald your money?

I already paid for the burger without knowing what he was up to 😞

No choice. Because, clowns are eeeevil.

I have personally seen Ronald raising his hand to strike down "children" who disobey.

(and have you seen the recent reports of McD's food being linked to infertility? EVIL)

Be careful i hear that bad people are ground up in the back and served up to those who ware masks.