Digital Drawing - Blessed Flowers

in Sketchbook2 years ago

24.jpg

What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post, I hope you like it, this is a drawing that I decided to combine with some simple flowers, I hope you like it, I leave you with the process.

Que pasa gente, como están? sean bienvenidos a un nuevo post, espero les guste, este es un dibujo que decidí combinar con algunas flores simples, espero les guste, los dejo con el proceso.

Refence

Process / Process

Once the sketch is done and placed the flowers that I want to place in the drawing, I begin with the painting of the skin of this, little by little, starting with a base color to shade the skin and give shape and depth to this.

Una vez esta hecho el boceto y colocado las flores que quiero colocar en el dibujo, comienzo con el pintado de la piel de este, poco a poco, empezando con un color base para ir sombreando la piel y darle forma y profundidad a esta.

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

When I have already placed the bases to the face of the drawing, I begin to paint the color of the hair with an orange color, something reddish, I really love this type of hair, I was adding shadows and shines in the form of hair to finish the hair before starting to give the details in the skin of the drawing.

Cuando ya he colocado las bases a la cara del dibujo, comienzo a pintar el color del pelo con un color naranja, algo rojiso, realmente me encanta este tipo de pelo, fui añadiendo sombras y brillos en forma de pelo para terminar el pelo antes de empezar a dar los detalles en la piel del dibujo.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

Once the hair was finished I started to paint the drawing shadow on the left side of the face, this time I also had to be correcting a lot the colors of the face and placing some shadows to get a more realistic effect in the color of the face.

Terminado el pelo empece a pintar la sombra de dibujo del lado izquierdo de la cara, esta vez también tuve que estar corrigiendo bastante los colores de la cara y colocando algunas sombras para conseguir un efecto mas realista en el color de esta.

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

18.jpg

Once the shadows were ready I started to add shines all over the face and then I started to paint the flowers in the drawing, a giant flower on the head which gave her some shadow and also put some small flowers in the hair and in the background to which I added a layer of shadow.

Una vez listas las sombras comencé a añadir brillos en toda la cara para luego empezar a pinta las flores en el dibujo, una flor gigante en la cabeza la cual le daba algo de sombra y ademas colocar algunas flores pequeñitas en el pelo y en el fondo al cual le añadí una capa de sombra.

19.jpg

20.jpg

22.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

This was the whole post I hope you liked it, see you next time.

Este fue todo el post espero les haya gustado, hasta la proxima.

Sort:  

Nice artwork

Esta grandioso tu trabajo. Me encanta el detalle de las hebras de cabello, las luces, y las disposición de cada cabello le da un toque de "cabello salvaje" que me encanta. Los labios carnosos y su mirada demuestran sensualidad total pero las flores blancas enredadas en su cabello me dan ternura. Creo que ejemplifica de manera hermosa el significado de una mujer hermosa, tierna, picara, sensual, segura de si misma.

Your work is great. I love the detail of the hair strands, the highlights, and the arrangement of each hair gives it a touch of "wild hair" that I love. Her full lips and look show total sensuality but the white flowers tangled in her hair give me tenderness. I think she beautifully exemplifies the meaning of a beautiful, tender, mischievous, sensual, self-confident woman.