Digital Drawing - colorless nature

in Sketchbook3 years ago

10.jpg

What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post I hope you like it, this time I bring you a very beautiful bird that I decided to paint in black and white.

Reference

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

This time as I normally do, I painted it with gray or grayscale colors to get a semi realistic effect plus strong brightness in white, once we have the bases we start the next part.

6.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

Add shadows in dark gray to give volume and realism to the painting, then I added a fairly strong color as light of the work.

Sort:  

Wow it looks realistic nice one

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more