Digital Drawing - Reddish

in Sketchbook2 years ago

14.jpg

What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post, I have not been very active this week, I'm a little busy and also practicing a new way to paint the hair, this would be my second practice so to speak, let's go slowly, I can not master a technique on the first try.

Que pasa gente, como estan? sean bienvenidos a un nuevo post, no he estado muy actijvo esta semana, ando algo ocupado y ademas practicando un nueva forma de pintar el pelo, esta seria mi segunda practica por asi decirlo, vamos poco a poco, no puedo dominar una tecnica al primer intento.

Reference

Process / Proceso

Once I had the sketch ready and clean I started with the painting of the skin, only the basic colors, because what would take me more work would be the hair.

Una vez ya tenia listo y limpio el boceto comence con el pintado de la piel, solo los colores basicos, pues lo que me llevaria mas trabajo seria el pelo.

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

I spent many hours painting the hair and I got to a point where it just wasn't what I was looking for, it wasn't bad but it wasn't what I wanted, so I decided to start again but more inclined to get or get as close as possible to a different style.

Pase muchas horas pintando el pelo y llegue a un punto donde simplemente no era lo que buscaba, no estaba mal pero no era lo que queria, entonces decidi comenzar nuevamente pero mas inclinado a conseguir o a acercarme lo maximo posible a un estilo diferente.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

After painting the hair I started with the background with a soft glow in a somewhat reddish tone and then gave a little layer of darkness to the drawing.

Despues de pintar el pelo comence con el fondo con un resplandor suave en tono algo rojiso para luego darle una pequeña capa de oscuridad al dibujo.

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

This was the whole post, I hope you liked it, see you next time.

Este fue todo el post, espero les haya gustado, hasta la proxima.

Sort:  

Y esta miss? Hermosa! Gracias por tomar mi rostro como inspiración ♥

obvio bobis jajjaj:d

I liked the drawing a lot keep it up 😉😉😉 You say that drawing hair is difficult for you, but it stays as it should be when you paint it and give it the textures the hair and the whole drawing are fine 😁😁😁✨✨✨

That's awesome
How do you manage to draw it out

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.

Selección manual de @mazquel


Image by barbara-orenya

Amazing! Keep it up!
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thecuriousfool(3/5) tipped @brataka (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.