Digital drawing - Seduction

in Sketchbook2 years ago

25.jpg

What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post, I hope you like it, it's a new art post.

Reference

Process

When I already have the sketch, to structure the faces it is highly recommended the loomis method helps a lot to make the structure of the face to be well formed.

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

Painting the faces is something relaxing, especially when you already have some experience and you know where the highlights and shadows should go to highlight the face, you can see how the face changes progressively.

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

19.jpg

Lately I have been using the darker colors as a base to then place the lighter colors and get a nice effect, be careful with very soft colors not so distant from each other because if I do it that way the drawing instantly changes to a very stiff look that I don't like.

21.jpg

22.jpg

20.jpg

I like this one a lot, I feel that the colors give a mysterious and beautiful aspect, I hope you can appreciate it too, besides the red color stands out a lot in the drawing, it gives it a very nice touch, something warm and elegant.

23.jpg

25.jpg

That was all the post for today until next time.

Sort:  

It's very beautiful

Beautiful!!! I really liked how her expression changed throughout the process. She seemed nostalgic and was kind of smiling at first but the end result has some kind of sadness and anger to it. Very well done!

P.D. Can you teach me how to sketch faces??? 🙏😅

That's a beautiful technique...♥️❤️❤️💟

Beautifully done. I enjoyed the process.

Beautiful job. I liked the contrast of red with white and black. ✌️