Digital Drawing - Sunrise

in Sketchbook2 years ago

13.jpg

What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post, I hope you like it, today in the third practice I can say that I am already noticing a change, we are progressing, I leave you with the process.

Que pasa gente, como estan? sean bienvenidos a un nuevo post, espero les guste, hoy en la tercera practica puedo decir que ya estoy notando un cambio, vamos progresando, los dejo con el proceso.

Reference

Process / Proceso

In many aspects in this particular drawing I myself noticed the progress that I have accumulated in these months, I know that I can continue improving and that's what I will do, after placing the base colors of the skin.

En muchos aspectos en este dibujo en particular yo mismo note el progreso que he acumulado en estos meses, se que puedo seguir mejorando y eso hare, después de colocar los colores base de la piel.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

After finishing the base of the skin I started with the work of painting the hair, which also placed the base colors and then add a strong light that comes from the background and highlights the body of the character.

Al terminar la base de la piel comencé con el trabajo de pintado en el pelo, el cual también coloque los colores base para luego añadir una luz fuerte que proviene en el fondo y hace resaltar el cuerpo del personaje.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

After painting the face, giving the final details to the hair I started to try some krita effects, unfortunately at one point the program crashed and the whole process was lost so I had to do it again.

Después de pintar la cara, dar los detalles finales al pelo comencé a probar algunos efectos de krita, lamentablemente en un momento el programa se cerro y se perdio todo ese proceso asi que tuve que hacerlo nuevamente.

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

I hope you liked the whole process, see you next time.

Espero les haya gustado todo el proceso, hasta la proxima.

Sort:  

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.

Selección manual de @mazquel


Image by barbara-orenya

I love the colour scheme