Drawn a cove for the first time/ Dibujado una cala por primera vez

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Hola preciosos amigos que tal les fue este día? Deseo que muy bien y siempre recargados de energía para seguir posteando y haciendo lo que les gusta, hoy les quiero confesar que me encanta esta nueva dinámica de realizar dibujos digitalizados para que tengan presentes mis dibujos son editados en piscart totalmente allí por eso quedan tan hermosos este mundo es totalmente espectacular, me fascinan los diseños a la hora de empezar la edición lo disfruto muchísimo porque es mi mundo la verdad amo a HIVE.

Hello precious friends, how was this day? I wish you very well and always recharged with energy to continue posting and doing what you like, today I want to confess that I love this new dynamic of making digitized drawings so that you keep in mind my drawings are edited in piscart totally there that is why they are so beautiful This world is totally spectacular, I am fascinated by the designs when I start the edition I enjoy it very much because it is my world, the truth is I love HIVE.

IMG_20210907_121005.jpg

En esta oportunidad le dedique a realizar unas hermosas cala la cual pinte de color rosa y verde sus respectivas plantas😍 Jamás había hecho una en mi vida o sea es primera vez que dibujo una de estas y quiero estrenarla acá en hive con ustedes mis hermanos que me siguen y comentan diariamente, quiero dejarle también los pasos a pasos para que lo tengan presente y observé el procedimiento de este dibujo, espero les agrade.

This time I dedicated him to making some beautiful cove which painted their respective plants pink and green I had never made one in my life, that is, it is the first time that I draw one of these and I want to release it here in hive with you my brothers who They follow me and comment daily, I also want to leave you the steps by steps so that you keep it in mind and I observed the procedure of this drawing, I hope you like it.

IMG_20210907_114440.jpg

IMG_20210907_114425.jpg

IMG_20210907_114413.jpg

Fotografías digitalizadas en piscart

PicsArt_09-07-11.29.47.jpg

PicsArt_09-07-11.29.22.jpg

PicsArt_09-07-11.28.31.jpg

De esta manera finalizo mis post, quien le escribe y saluda @brendaa

Todas las fotografías son originales de mi total autoria.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

very great and creative

Thank you so much

very great and creative

Thank you so much

Good work!

thank you very much 💛

You're welcome

Thank you