I modeled a Foodbot in Blender 3D

in Sketchbooklast year

Good day Hive people, "I see you" like in Avatar Way of Water. A very interesting movie, very soon I'll be making characters for blockbuster movies in the two years.

Right now, I'm getting good at product modeling, and I created this cute looking food serving robot in Blender.

Instead of using the default cube, I started out with a plane and mirrored it till it became cute.
Many products are symmetrical if you pay attention to them. That's why they look so balanced to the eye.

About :
This product has adjustable height for serving dishes, in this case, I made only two and I rendered in cycles engine.

I spent about 5 hours doing this, because some times you just have errors around that needs sorting. In this case I had auto merge on and it kind of frustrated me. If you use blender, please turn them off if you don't have specific needs for them
Or rather, use the merge by distance setting.

I had to do my compositing and color correction in Photoshop, it's quite heavy to do in Blender depends on your GPU or APU power. I don't have much of that but Photoshop seems to run fine on my PC.

Please leave a comment criticizing my work, thank you

2 (2).jpg

1 (1).jpg

3 (1).jpg

Screenshot (936).png

Screenshot (937).png

Sort:  

You're only getting better and better with this
Bravo boss 🙌🏾

thank you ser.
learning everyday

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @stevenson7.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more