Two faced

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello everyone how are you all? I hope the weather is favourable were every you may be,recently I drew a potrate about a two face human. Two face people are everywhere in the world people pretending to be good but in the real sense actually they are the bad one's,most people grew up in a bad environment but due to the people they mix with they have a touch of good in them whenever trouble strikes they show there true side which is the bad one. In this part of the world where I live in most girls double date they make each of the boys feel as if they actually love them which is not so they are only after their money. Most people appear good and friendly while they actually have other plans in mind.
Why most people turn two faced
If you ask me what I think about two faced people I would say they are not to be blamed actually,most people turn two face because they have been emotionally betrayed through love,friendship and the rest. Am a good example of this most people have betrayed me several times but I will rather leave them and move on with my life than to treat them badly
What should be done to control two face
This is actually everyone's part to play because most time we are the ones that cause people to change. Once you take someone as your friend make sure to never betray the person no matter what always defend the person in every situation even if the person does something bad just make the person to realise this with this they will try and adjust them self's.
Dangers of two faced

  1. Two faced can cause you to do bad things such as betrayal,lying and it may even cause jealousy most times.
  2. It causes an individual to remain on a spot without progressing instead of getting serious with your self you are rather focused on how to hurt others and use them.
  3. Being two faced will makes you and pretender or an hypocrite,two faced people have all this bad qualities in them most times they fail to accept this facts which is actually the true them.

Process of how I drew the potrate


Thank you, I really appreciate you for stopping by my post,have a very nice and blessed day.