Splinterlands art contest --- Anachron Bolter (Digital Art)

in Sketchbook3 months ago

Untitled34_20240127082551.png


Greetings friends, today i would be sharing with you all a fine art of the splinterlands Rebellion card Anachron Bolter. Rebellion is here and active ,Chaos is in trouble. Anachron Bolter is beautiful and fierce and beautiful i love here rebel like look. She look ready for action with here cross bows. Its been a while since i made any drawing so I'm a little bit rusty on it.

That was my reference image, making drawings like that has to do with serious focus and you ability to create something new. I started up with the line art which at first look difficult then i began to add colours. Adding colours was kind of exciting because I've missed the colour wheel since it been long i made any digital drawing. I had to make time for my son which mean full attention in him so i had to stay offline for some while I'm really glad my hive power I've grown in due time. Thank you all for you support.

Proof Of Ownership

Untitled34_20240127082639.png

Untitled34_20240127082620.png

Untitled34_20240127082602.png

Untitled34_20240127082553.png


Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT