Splinterlands art contest / Countess Sinash (ink drawing)

in Sketchbook10 days ago

20240625_102729(0)~2.jpg


I want to welcome you all to my splinterlands art contest past which it has been a while since I've done any of these. It feels good to be back, for the past few month as a single mother I and my son has been through a lot but I'm happy we bounced right back. My sketches are a little bit funny looking giving the fact that I've not done and drawing in quite some time but never the less it can only get better. The drawing i made is about the character named "Countess Sinash". Which i drew i drew using coloured pen and it would serve as my entry to the art contest for this week. I love the fact that she is bold amd a warrior and it attracted me to this very character. The Materials used in making this drawing are as follow: red,black, brown, blue and yellow pen also a pencil and eraser. As i said the sketch was simple but not so since I'm a little bit rusty. I drew out the rough sketch and shaded with my pencil leaving the highlights untouched. I was so happy to have completed this. Thanks you all for reading my post.

  • Reference

Countess Sinash (1).png
Source

Proof Of Ownership


20240625_095342~2.jpg

20240625_100618(0)~2.jpg

20240625_101521(0)~2.jpg

20240625_102327(0)~2.jpg

20240625_102729(0)~2.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 20% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for brawl players who have good win ratio on brawls. If you are interested then join our Discord & Let our Guild officer xawi know that you are interested for guild brawl participation and Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize. Best of Luck 😉

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT