Art Journal: "Autumn Morning" |Acrylic Painting

in Sketchbooklast year (edited)

Hello Hiver friends, How are you doing? In today's post, I painted a winter scene with acrylic paint. As an artist, I like to paint nature, I am very passionate about it. Especially a peaceful and quiet place. This autumn morning that I painted is one of the places I like to paint because it is very calming.

I used three types of brushes: A flat brush, a filbert brush, and a liner brush. While the acrylic paint: Ultramarine blue, Mars black, titanium white, yellow ochre, burnt sienna, and lemon yellow. Then lastly, I prepared to use acrylic pad paper for this artwork.

Process:

This is the finished piece.

That's all for today, I hope you enjoyed this post, and thank you for stopping by!
Happy Painting!😀

Thank you for all your support and, Have a great day!

@caydenshan