Art Journal: Random Art With Two Acrylic Colors

in Sketchbooklast year

Greetings Hivers, I'd like to welcome you again to my latest art journal. Today I painted a landscape scenery using two colors, they are burnt sienna and titanium white. When these two colors are combined it produces a beautiful effect.

I just used three types of painting brush, a small flat bus, a filbert brush, and a liner brush. I prepared to use acrylic pad paper. It took me thirty minutes to finish this painting.
I hope if you have time you can try this artwork using two colors.

Process:Paint the background with a faded color to produce a soft light effect.

Creating those trees and bushes is a part of the landscape, it is the depiction of what we called natural scenery.

I loved to paint river or lake so I put water on it and put a reflection surface.

A random painting is just like you are creating your world because it is your original painting.


That's all for today, I hope you like this painting, and thank you for stopping by!
Happy Printing!😀 Have a great weekend!

@caydenshan

Sort:  

You must have a huge collection of paintings, considering how many you post. What do you do with them all, if you don't mind me asking?

Just my collection. Thanks a lot my friend @emanate-artworx
God bless!

Enjoy your Sunday : )