OLD ARTWORK

in Sketchbook6 months ago

Hi good day hiver's!!!! I'm Celle again and today I want to share my artwork with you again. This is my past artwork and I want to share it and show it to you.

I have drawings in my notebook, and I want to share them with you.
I don't have a process because I did this artwork last month, and sorry if there is no process for this drawing because for now I just want to share my old drawings with you.

MATERIALS
• Notebook
• Pen
• Pencil
• Eraser

IMG_20231205_135503.jpg
When I'm tired or bored at school I draw what I like to draw and when I'm not busy I draw while listening to music and while our teacher is discussing I draw in my notebook with my pen.

IMG_20231205_135317.jpg
I used a grid on that skull and also the ear to fit its shape. I use the pencil first before the pen so it doesn't get messy.
And in the other drawing in the picture, I didn't use a grid because it's easy to draw.
But sometimes I'm careful when I use the grid.

When I have problems I do this because through this I can express my pain and feelings.
Depends on my mood.
I like to draw at night because it is cool and there is no noise around me and while I draw, I also look at the stars and the moon and breathe in the fresh air.

IMG_20231205_135305.jpg
When I start drawing, I want to finish it, even at night because sometimes I get tired and I don't want to ruin my drawing because sometimes my idea changes.

Finally I show my old drawing to you, and I hope you like it.
THE END
And that's all for today's blog,
and thank you for your support and for reblogging my blog, I appreciate it and see you in my next blog, and my next artwork and have a nice day.
Bye bye.

Sort:  

Awesome drawings! @celle I used to do exactly the same thing in school 😅

Back in school I was guilty of this but mine didn't look this good. You're so talented

Hi @leeendah thank you.

These are awesome skethes. I love the last photo coz I love starung at the moon and stars.

Ohh thank you @bluepark yeah same to you.

Nice draw ✨

Thank you very much.